top of page
  • clarkbarayuga

Goodbye. (Week of 5/22)

This is most likely my last blog post. I will be graduating in < 2 weeks and the next week is very short. But that doesn't mean I won't try my best to finish my work.


I got a lot of wiring done this week for the stoplight.


I had to solder new connections to the short ends of the wire so I had extra to work with.


I had to laser cut a 2nd board for another terminal block and wire it up to that as well.


Cheese

After that it was just trying to connect all the wires together.


I made a couple design mistakes on the spacing of the board but I worked around it.


I got the green and red lights to turn on but the yellow one wasn't working. I have to test the PCB next week and that should be it. It's been a long run and I've learned a lot through my time here. I will miss it.


Make sure to like, subscribe, and hit that notification bell


I'll see you in the next one.








8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page