top of page
  • clarkbarayuga

Senior Ight Is (Week of 5/8)

Updated: May 18, 2023

I was getting a lot of work done earlier in the week. Crimping wires for the new board and sorting out the power supply.

But then I caught a serious case of senioritis. Senioritis is a real condition affecting many seniors around the nation. If you or a loved one is suffering from this there is help.

Especially during the half day we had on Wednesday, the case of senioritis hit really badly. So I did some maintenance work like cutting boxes, kicking them, and sitting in them.

Seated in a box

I also helped clean our new lathe in our shop for the future generations to use to its full potential.


clean n pose

Lather cutter

I definitely plan on finishing the 2nd stoplight before I leave though. It isn't that much. The weather is just so nice.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page