top of page
  • clarkbarayuga

Panel Shmanel (Week of 2/27)

This week I was working on finalizing the stoplight by adding the finishing feature of turning yellow during the cleanup time for our shop. Mr. Christy helped me add the code but it took a while to get it properly uploaded and saved to the right spot on my computer. My computer has been wacko this past week so it was reset and I had to regather and reorganize my work. We have 2 other Feather HUZZAHs that students want to use for their project but cannot be uploaded correctly. I tried to diagnose the problem as well for that by comparing it to Feather I have and looking through forums.

Trying to compare the error codes for 2 Feather HUZZAHs

I also attended this panel in the theater.

Representing the shop at the front row for the panel

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page