top of page
  • clarkbarayuga

Quick CAD (Week of 11/7)

Shortened week because of Election Day and Veterans Day. I carried over some of my work from last week. I got some CAD done for a Chapstick holder that I wanted to make.

CAD for the holder

I also wanted it to be a little cleaner of a product and I hadn't done much resin printing so I resin printed. After the print you have to put in in an alcohol bath.

Holder just out of the alcohol bath resting on the bed plate

Then UV cure it.

Hmm

Ooh

Ahh

I took the supports off and sanded it down. But then I dropped it and it chipped so I won't show you that. I'm going to go back to finalizing the stoplight project by being able to switch which schedule it'll follow from the Adafruit Dashboard. I have to create a PCB for it as well so that it doesn't run off a breadboard. That's all for this week.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page